AnnWithKNR Turns 2!

The site is two years old today!

In 24 months, the site has garnered more than 160,000 views with readers from all around the world. I am happy, and I am thankful. Thank you so much for your support.

Since it is the site’s birthday, I am here to bring you the Chapter 1 of the new story, Conflicted (and no, other stuffs – poster/main content page/posting day note/background photo are not ready so there’s only this).

But wait! I am only here because it’s the site’s birthday; I am not done with my break yet… so, I am going back to my break now.

I’ll probably come back in about… 2 weeks? No certain date yet so watch this space, or for those that are following my site, stand by your mailbox for email notification.

Thank you again and enjoy the newly posted chapter.

Happy New Year and see you soon!

6 thoughts on “AnnWithKNR Turns 2!

Leave a Comment