Released: Conflicted – Chapter 89

Dear beloved readers,

I am sure most, if not all of you noticed a ‘Countdown To’ counter on the left side of the page (readers on mobile phone might see this at the other part of the page).

31st December 2016.
It’s tomorrow, and it actually marks the anniversary of this site. The site is 3 years old now.

Contrary to other special or celebratory times in the past, this time, I am unable to give a new story or share an extra post for the birthday of this blog. I am in midst of editing Conflicted, and it hasn’t progressed well on my side. But rest assured I am trying my very best.

And on this day, I would like to thank everyone of you who had stayed (and some had left after Ken’s wedding, I know, because the number of views had dropped drastically) and still reading; still supporting my story. Our favorite XMXY couple comes from a story of about 15 years ago, and it is amazing that there are still readers supporting them despite so many years have passed. I appreciate it.

And here’s the update for today. Chapter 89 has been posted.

Thank you.

Oh, Happy New Year too. 🙂

12 thoughts on “Released: Conflicted – Chapter 89

  1. Congratulation on 3 Year anniversary
    I Would continue to support you !! 🙋🙋
    Happy New Year to you & your family 🎉🎉

  2. Congratulations on your 3rd year Ann jie.. More years to come (please?) *crossfingers hehe, anyway advance happy new year!

  3. Congrats to you, Ann. And to all of us who’s still here. For me, it’s not just because of Ken and Rainie that I’m supporting and continuing your stories, it’s more because of the story of Meteor Garden. And what makes me look forward to your stories is your own twist. I’m honestly really amaze to your talent in writing. Keep it up, Ann. Happy New Year!

  4. Happy New Year Ann 🙂 Wishing you and those around you (your family) have a great year ahead!
    Thank you for your lovely stories of XM & XY! Ever since the day I stumbled upon your site 1 year plus, checking and following on your stories has become part of my mandatory task indeed. It is something I enjoy very much & a habit I wouldn’t want to quit if I could.
    So disregards the fact that Ken is married/ Rainie is attached in real life, I will continue to read for as long as you will continue writing and posting the stories!

    PS: You should submit your story for competition (if there is any competition ongoing). Among the other stories I have read (either XM XY/ non-XM XY stories), you are one the best, you simply outshine the others!
    You are very talented in this indeed 😀 Keep it up! God bless.

    • Happy new year to you too zazoess. 🙂
      Oh, you stumbled on my site 1 year plus ago? I thought you migrated over from winglin!

      As for the competition, I am not sure if I could participate, since my story is soooooooooo long! Hahahahha.
      Thanks for your compliment, and also thank you for your support! I’ll try my best. 🙂

Leave a Comment

