What’s Next Now

Hi all,

As we all know, Conflicted has just been fully posted, and it is now completed.

And I am here to address what to expect next…

I have a good news and a bad news.
Good news is: I am writing something, so yes, I am not going to say Conflicted is my last story just yet!
Bad news is: I am still writing that and it is in need of massive editing. So, I can’t release/post it yet.

So, I have nothing to post now. I can’t even say when I am going to post chapter 1 of the next story. I can only post it when I am sure I will not need to edit the chapter anymore. And not to mention, I am unable to commit to a specific day for posting.

So please wait patiently alright!

If you have subscribed to the mailer, do wait for the email that will be sent to you when I had posted something, otherwise, you can come back to the site and check periodically.

Feel free to drop comments or ask questions if you had any, at any time.

Thank you very much.

4 thoughts on “What’s Next Now

  1. No worry Ann
    take your times,
    i can always read your stories again & again
    i would always in this site
    thank you for all the stories

  2. me too..i will always visit your site and enjoying reading your stories again and again… i love all your stories…

Leave a Comment

